Board Members

2019 Board Members and Directors

John Maretti - Executive Director (Contact)
Norm Rosene - President (Contact)
Leah Critchfield - Vice President (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Kim Groom - Secretary (Contact)
Kate Leyden - Treasurer (Contact)
Debbie Mueller

Staff Coordinators:

Butte County Animal Control: Karen Falconer
Community Outreach – Leah Critchfield
Emergency Response Directory (ERD) – Mary Masters
Evacuation – Justin Archer
Facebook: Roberta Overton
IFAW Coordinator- John Maretti
Insurance – Debbie Mueller
Public Information 
Shelter – Karen Falconer
Training – John Maretti
Uniforms – Lee Ann Weaver