North Valley Animal Disaster Group

North Valley

Animal Disaster Group

Annual Dinner Gala

Raffle, Silent & Live Auctions

More information

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Manzanita Place Elks Club

Cocktails 5:30 PM Dinner 6:30 PM

Pick-up tickets at will call
Discount for a table for 8
Select quantity

Our Mission

Working with emergency services to educate the public about disaster preparedness, and assist in sheltering and evacuation of animals during a disaster.

To work jointly with public and private agencies and organizations in the North Valley to promote the safety and well-being of all domestic animals and farm animals, including wildlife, affected by a disaster with emergency temporary sheltering, evacuation, medical care, identification for reuniting animals with their owners or adopting into good, suitable permanent homes. This will be accomplished by utilizing volunteers who have completed the disaster preparedness training provided by the NVADG, educating governmental and non-governmental agencies and animal owners about the importance of disaster preparedness, and scheduling exercises and disaster drills.

2012 Training

Newsletter Subscription

Sign up for our prospective volunteer list if you are interested in volunteering.

Sign up for our stakeholders list if you want to stay informed of general happenings.

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletters.

Coming events

Sat Aug 09 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Berry Creek Festival
Mon Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Aug 16
Air Operations
Sun Aug 17 @ 9:00AM -
Technical Rescue Group training
Tue Aug 19 @ 6:00PM -
OTE
Mon Sep 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Sep 13 @ 6:00AM -
Annual Dinner Gala and Fundraiser for NVADG
Tue Sep 16 @ 6:00PM -
OTE
Sat Sep 20
Air Operations

Contact Information

Hotline

(530) 895-0000

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mailing:
North Valley Animal Disaster Group
PO Box 441
Chico CA 95927-0441